Date:14thMarch2014 (Friday)
Phoebe..
Today me and the rest went to your wake .
I really hope you can see this message but I know you can't.
All those words I want to say to you..
Heyy..
We didn't contact anymore since we graduated from secondary school?
we did during our nitec first year..but slowly it distanced..
I wish we would stayed in contact.. But you might just don't want to hang out with us anymore?
I guess we are too boring to be your friends right? You prefer those party types one eh??
hahahaa.. It's okay..
Anyway.. All the memories is getting back.
When we are in secondary school(:
when we spend together as JEEPP. Remember?
But you no longer be with our group as we distance...
By 2012 I think, we no longer in contact... That's was like just 2yrs ago...yeah...
you seldom hang out with us.. So we think it's better not to include you anymore..
So it became JEEP.
But.
Now it's really an officially JEEP..
But no...
Not like that.
We don't want it to be like that,phoebe...
I don't want our jeep to be like that...
yeah.. theres lots of memories being with you (:
I remember those young days when we always quarrel?
Sometime bully you?
Remember those days we play together after school?
Remember we always go for lunch after school?
When I always make fun of you? Hahaa... When everything is so simple??
When ever I like to tease of your hard bones whenever u want me to piggyback you ?
When I always tease you say why your mouth so big?
Remember you once kick me so hard on my leg bone that left a very big scary bruise?
And We always chase around hitting each other?
Remember we always play hide and seek whenever you come my house? I freaking miss that.
Remember I harshly tore your uniform pocket? you were so upset and pissed at me.
I was so guilty that after school I pull you to the toilet and lent you my uniform(:
Remember when im upset and being quiet, you always have lots of stuffs to tell me and it just make me laugh when im like *why you have so many things to say?*
Phoebe lo put put (remember that's one of your nickname ? To our parents?) (:
Even now that's still the nickname to my dad(: hahahaa..
Yes, you are annoying,but im gonna miss that now.
I'm gonna miss you... I gonna miss everything we do..
Those memories will be inside me forever my friend..
you have to take care okay? please do..
It's the time I have to let you go ..
Go well my friend. go well (:
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Sunday, March 16, 2014
To my first sec 1 friend, phoebe
The first person that entered my house and hates my cat
A person that always put me aeroplane but I still insist to go out with you.
A person that like to follow people regardless bad or good.
A first person that work with me and hoping to earn more money than me.
A person with a sharp voice that even now I can hear you calling me "pohleng"
A person that likes to take selfie and with friends
A person that like people to piggyback
A very stiff girl.
A person that I used to heart to heart talk.
A person that finds me irritating by always calling her on phone to talk.
A person that forgotten about me because of bad influence
A person that likes to eat disgusting food but it taste nice though.
A person that likes to listen to any song
A person that likes to take long ride bus but always end up say ass hurt.
A person that I won't feel awkward with.
A person that can angry with small stuff and next moment take it as nothing happen.
A person we use to disturb.
A first person that leave me
And A person that we will never forget.
Phoebe lo, you were once our friend and will be forever our friend. :) takecare.
The first person that entered my house and hates my cat
A person that always put me aeroplane but I still insist to go out with you.
A person that like to follow people regardless bad or good.
A first person that work with me and hoping to earn more money than me.
A person with a sharp voice that even now I can hear you calling me "pohleng"
A person that likes to take selfie and with friends
A person that like people to piggyback
A very stiff girl.
A person that I used to heart to heart talk.
A person that finds me irritating by always calling her on phone to talk.
A person that forgotten about me because of bad influence
A person that likes to eat disgusting food but it taste nice though.
A person that likes to listen to any song
A person that likes to take long ride bus but always end up say ass hurt.
A person that I won't feel awkward with.
A person that can angry with small stuff and next moment take it as nothing happen.
A person we use to disturb.
A first person that leave me
And A person that we will never forget.
Phoebe lo, you were once our friend and will be forever our friend. :) takecare.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)